Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster80164
Liberty Bell71117
Lake Roosevelt62136
Manson53106
Waterville-Mansfield4499
Tonasket3569
Soap Lake26310
Oroville17113
Bridgeport08015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bridgeport Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Bridgeport 0 Brewster 3
Sat, Sep 14 Bridgeport 0 Entiat 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Bridgeport 0 Tonasket 3
Tue, Sep 24 Bridgeport 1 Soap Lake 3
Thu, Sep 26 Bridgeport 0 Liberty Bell 3
Tue, Oct 1 Bridgeport 0 Omak 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Bridgeport 0 Lake Roosevelt 3
* Sat, Oct 5 Bridgeport 0 Waterville-Mansfield 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Bridgeport 0 Oroville 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Bridgeport 0 Manson 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Bridgeport 0 Brewster 3
Thu, Oct 17 Bridgeport 1 Entiat 3
Tue, Oct 22 Bridgeport 0 Tonasket 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Bridgeport 0 Soap Lake 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Bridgeport 0 Liberty Bell 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 52B District at Higher Seed
Nov 72B D5/6 Glue X/O at Wenatchee High School Main Gym
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima