1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster10001450
Oroville640680
Tonasket640871
Manson450860
Liberty Bell2703100
Bridgeport1902140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Chelan
Away
Tue, Mar 20 Omak
Away
* Thu, Mar 22 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
Sat, Mar 24 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Mar 27 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 10 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Sat, Apr 14 Cashmere
Away
* Tue, Apr 17 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Apr 19 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 24 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Thu, Apr 26 Manson
4:30 PM Home THS
Sat, Apr 28 Okanogan
Away
* Tue, May 1 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 5 - May 111A/2B CTL/CWB at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
May 13Regional X/O at
May 15 - May 271A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy