1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster7001030
Tonasket520731
Oroville340360
Manson240650
Liberty Bell240360
Bridgeport1602100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Pete.Spiegel
1Manson
2Cascade *


Tuesday, Apr 25
4:30 PM
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
Thursday, Apr 27
4:30 PM
Oroville
Bridgeport *


BPHS
4:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Oroville
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Okanogan
Tonasket *


THS
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Cashmere *


CSF
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Omak *


EOP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Tonasket 1 Chelan 9
Tue, Mar 21 Tonasket 5 Omak 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Tonasket 2 Oroville 3
Sat, Mar 25 Tonasket 2 Okanogan 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Tonasket 4 Bridgeport 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Tonasket 3 Brewster 9
* Tue, Apr 11 Tonasket 2 Manson 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 1
Sat, Apr 15 Tonasket 6 Cashmere 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Tonasket 2 Oroville 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Tonasket 3 Bridgeport 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 25 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Apr 27 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
Sat, Apr 29 Okanogan
11:00 AM Home THS
* Tue, May 2 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy