1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Brewster100310
Bridgeport100120
Oroville100120
Liberty Bell010020
Manson010210
Tonasket010121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:30 PM
Oroville
Brewster *


BSP
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
Tonasket *


THS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Manson *


MHS
Thursday, Mar 30
4:30 PM
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Brewster *


BSP
4:30 PM
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Okanogan *


CVSC
11:00 AM
Omak
Manson *


MHS
1:00 PM
Brewster
Cascade *


CCUP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Tonasket 1 Chelan 9
Tue, Mar 21 Tonasket 5 Omak 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Tonasket 2 Oroville 3
Sat, Mar 25 Tonasket 2 Okanogan 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Mar 30 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Tue, Apr 11 Manson
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Apr 13 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere
11:00 AM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 18 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Thu, Apr 20 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Apr 27 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
Sat, Apr 29 Okanogan
11:00 AM Home THS
* Tue, May 2 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 52B Regionals at Higher Seed
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy