1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster112134
Liberty Bell92123
Soap Lake94114
Lake Roosevelt85116
Tonasket8586
Waterville-Mansfield4949
Manson2626
Bridgeport29312
Oroville112114
Pateros0068


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
7Bridgeport
11Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Phillips
1Tonasket
12Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Rich.Black
2Waterville-Mansfield
0
6Lake Roosevelt *


Awaiting Score
Pateros
Manson *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Austin.Chamberlin
0Soap Lake
1Liberty Bell *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
13Okanogan
3Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Apr 27
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Dan.Vasser
0Liberty Bell
4Tonasket *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
11:00 AM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
11:00 AM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
11:00 AM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
1:00 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
1:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
1:00 PM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Mar 23 Tonasket 0 Okanogan 13
* Tue, Mar 28 Tonasket 2 Liberty Bell 4
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket 12 Manson 0
* Sat, Apr 1 Tonasket 16 Manson 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Tonasket 30 Oroville 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Tonasket 12 Soap Lake 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Tonasket 6 Soap Lake 10
* Tue, Apr 18 Tonasket 30 Oroville 5
* Wed, Apr 19 Tonasket 14 Waterville-Mansfield 4
* Wed, Apr 19 Tonasket 12 Waterville-Mansfield 2
* Sat, Apr 22 Tonasket 2 Lake Roosevelt 8
* Sat, Apr 22 Tonasket 1 Lake Roosevelt 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Tonasket 1 Brewster 12
* Thu, Apr 27 Tonasket 4 Liberty Bell 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Bridgeport
1:00 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, May 2 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 132B District at Paul Lauzier Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy