Baseball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
Brewster *


Linder
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket Bridgeport
* Sat, Mar 21 Tonasket Bridgeport
Thu, Mar 26 Tonasket Omak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket Brewster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 4 Tonasket Lake Roosevelt
* Sat, Apr 4 Tonasket Lake Roosevelt

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 10 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Brewster
4:00 PM Away Linder
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away PMF
* Tue, Apr 21 Manson
4:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, May 5 Manson
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, May 7 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Away WHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, May 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia