1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell3030
Brewster3031
Soap Lake2020
Lake Roosevelt2121
Manson2222
Bridgeport1212
Tonasket0001
Waterville-Mansfield0202
Pateros0212
Oroville0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
Brewster *


Linder
4:30 PM
Pateros
Soap Lake *


SLHS
4:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
4:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:30 PM
Omak
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Thursday, Mar 30
4:30 PM
Cashmere
Brewster *


Linder
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
11:00 AM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


11:00 AM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Pateros
Oroville *


ORO
1:00 PM
Pateros
Oroville *


ORO
1:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
1:00 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
1:00 PM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 21 Tonasket Liberty Bell
Thu, Mar 23 Tonasket 0 Okanogan 13
* Sat, Mar 25 Tonasket Waterville-Mansfield
* Sat, Mar 25 Tonasket Waterville-Mansfield

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Manson
11:00 AM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Manson
1:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Sat, Apr 15 Soap Lake
11:00 AM Away SLHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Soap Lake
1:00 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 22 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 22 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 25 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Linder
* Sat, Apr 29 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Bridgeport
1:00 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, May 2 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Mon, May 8 Pateros
3:00 PM Home THS
* Mon, May 8 Pateros
5:00 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy