Co-Ed Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Tonasket Omak
Fri, Mar 20 Tonasket Okanogan
* Tue, Mar 24 Tonasket Chelan
* Thu, Mar 26 Tonasket Oroville
Fri, Mar 27 Tonasket Cashmere
* Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket Lake Roosevelt
* Thu, Apr 2 Tonasket Liberty Bell

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Manson
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 16 Pateros
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 17 Entiat
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 Eastmont
3:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 23 Oroville
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 24 Cashmere
Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 30 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away
Thu, May 7 Chelan
4:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.