Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt151226
Brewster151253
Bridgeport115138
Manson971011
Oroville881212
Liberty Bell610916
Tonasket610714
Waterville-Mansfield214218
Soap Lake016119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Tonasket 45 Omak 66
* Fri, Dec 6 Tonasket 41 Oroville 64
* Tue, Dec 10 Tonasket 34 Brewster 82
Wed, Dec 11 Tonasket 55 Pateros 54
* Fri, Dec 13 Tonasket 65 Liberty Bell 61
* Wed, Dec 18 Tonasket 42 Bridgeport 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Tonasket 29 Lake Roosevelt 70
* Fri, Jan 3 Tonasket 76 Waterville-Mansfield 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Tonasket 36 Manson 54
* Sat, Jan 11 Tonasket 61 Soap Lake 52
* Tue, Jan 14 Tonasket 69 Oroville 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Tonasket 48 Brewster 85
* Tue, Jan 21 Tonasket 48 Liberty Bell 58
* Fri, Jan 24 Tonasket 55 Bridgeport 59
Sat, Jan 25 Tonasket 43 Okanogan 85
* Tue, Jan 28 Tonasket 48 Lake Roosevelt 86
* Fri, Jan 31 Tonasket 68 Waterville-Mansfield 35
* Tue, Feb 4 Tonasket 46 Manson 50
Wed, Feb 5 Tonasket 25 Chelan 84
* Sat, Feb 8 Tonasket 68 Soap Lake 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 182B CWB at
Feb 21 - Feb 222B Bi-District at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 11, 6:30 PMTonasket @ Liberty Bell at Brewster High School