Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt90111
Brewster91122
Bridgeport6385
Manson5457
Oroville5466
Tonasket4657
Liberty Bell3548
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 13
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Rollard
54Lake Roosevelt
61Odessa *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Sivertson
52Cascade Chr
20Manson *


Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
29Manson
55Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
35Waterville-Mansfield
106Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
64Oroville
69Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
26Wilson Creek
74Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Austin
56Soap Lake
83Bridgeport *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
85Brewster
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Robertson1
43Cascade Chr
55Moses Lake Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
64Pateros
36Wilson Creek *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
28Soap Lake
67Manson *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
84Lake Roosevelt
35Bridgeport *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Acord
36Waterville-Mansfield
60Liberty Bell *


Final
Scored By: Miguel.Bazaldua
30Moses Lake Chr
72Riverside Chr *


Saturday, Jan 18
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Entiat
Wilbur-Creston *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1
46Waterville-Mansfield
27Soap Lake *


SLHS
Final
Scored By: Jay.Thacker
46Kettle Falls
52Oroville *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Tonasket 45 Omak 66
* Fri, Dec 6 Tonasket 41 Oroville 64
* Tue, Dec 10 Tonasket 34 Brewster 82
Wed, Dec 11 Tonasket 55 Pateros 54
* Fri, Dec 13 Tonasket 65 Liberty Bell 61
* Wed, Dec 18 Tonasket 42 Bridgeport 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Tonasket 29 Lake Roosevelt 70
* Fri, Jan 3 Tonasket 76 Waterville-Mansfield 49
* Tue, Jan 7 Tonasket 36 Manson 54
* Sat, Jan 11 Tonasket 61 Soap Lake 52
* Tue, Jan 14 Tonasket 69 Oroville 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Tonasket 48 Brewster 85

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home HSGYM
* Fri, Jan 24 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Away BPHS
Sat, Jan 25 Okanogan
7:15 PM Away DG
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home HSGYM
* Fri, Jan 31 Waterville-Mansfield
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Feb 4 Manson
7:30 PM Home HSGYM
Wed, Feb 5 Chelan
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home HSGYM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena