1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell6164
Tonasket5063
Lake Roosevelt4345
Entiat3556
Pateros1519
Manson0000
Oroville0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
4:00 PM
Entiat
Tonasket *


THS
Wednesday, Apr 26
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Chelan *


LCShores
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Tonasket 0 Wilson Creek 0
Thu, Mar 16 Tonasket 3 Omak 2
* Thu, Mar 23 Tonasket 3 Entiat 2
Sat, Mar 25 Tonasket 0 Cashmere 5
* Tue, Mar 28 Tonasket 4 Oroville 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Tonasket 5 Lake Roosevelt 0
Thu, Apr 13 Tonasket 0 Chelan 5
Tue, Apr 18 Tonasket 1 Okanogan 4
* Thu, Apr 20 Tonasket 2 Pateros 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 25 Entiat
4:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Apr 27 Oroville
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Tue, May 2 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, May 4 Pateros
4:00 PM Home THS
* Sat, May 6 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
Mon, May 8 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy