Softball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Okanogan Jamboree
Okanogan (Host)
11:00 AM Away OSF
* Sat, Mar 21 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, Mar 21 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home THS
Thu, Mar 26 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
Sat, Mar 28 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
12:00 PM Away
Sat, Mar 28 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
2:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 31 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 4 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Apr 4 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
Thu, Apr 16 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 18 Manson
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, Apr 18 Manson
1:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Apr 21 Oroville
4:30 PM Away TTF
* Tue, Apr 28 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, May 2 Soap Lake
11:00 AM Home THS
* Sat, May 2 Soap Lake
1:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, May 7 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Away WHS
* Sat, May 9 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, May 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex