Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Okanogan0000
Oroville0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 26
6:00 PM
Okanogan
Brewster *


Champion
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
6:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Friday, Jan 29
6:00 PM
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
6:00 PM
Manson
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Okanogan *


DG
Saturday, Jan 30
6:00 PM
Republic
Tonasket *


HSGYM

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
* Tue, Jan 5 Tonasket Omak
* Fri, Jan 8 Tonasket Liberty Bell
Sat, Jan 9 Tonasket Chelan
* Tue, Jan 12 Tonasket Oroville
* Fri, Jan 15 Tonasket Okanogan
* Tue, Jan 19 Tonasket Lake Roosevelt
* Fri, Jan 22 Tonasket Brewster

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 26 Manson
6:00 PM Away MHS
Sat, Jan 30 Republic
6:00 PM Home HSGYM
* Tue, Feb 2 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Oroville
6:00 PM Home HSGYM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule