1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster151175
Tonasket142177
Lake Roosevelt134149
Liberty Bell1151410
Oroville610614
Manson511614
Waterville-Mansfield511713
Soap Lake313413
Bridgeport115217


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 Lady Tiger Basketball
Photo By: Teresa HawkinsPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Tonasket 54 Chelan 51
* Tue, Dec 6 Tonasket 79 Oroville 41
* Thu, Dec 8 Tonasket 80 Bridgeport 45
* Fri, Dec 9 Tonasket 49 Manson 34
* Tue, Dec 13 Tonasket 59 Waterville-Mansfield 34
* Thu, Dec 15 Tonasket 49 Lake Roosevelt 54
Sat, Dec 17 Tonasket 45 Omak 59
Tue, Dec 27 Tonasket 42 Lakeland, ID 52
Wed, Dec 28 Tonasket 61 Colville 40
* Tue, Jan 3 Tonasket 56 Brewster 45
* Thu, Jan 5 Tonasket 59 Liberty Bell 49
* Sat, Jan 7 Tonasket 51 Soap Lake 18
* Tue, Jan 10 Tonasket 51 Manson 33
* Fri, Jan 13 Tonasket 57 Oroville 41
* Tue, Jan 17 Tonasket 50 Bridgeport 36
* Sat, Jan 21 Tonasket 49 Waterville-Mansfield 34
* Tue, Jan 24 Tonasket 59 Lake Roosevelt 54
* Fri, Jan 27 Tonasket 58 Brewster 65
* Tue, Jan 31 Tonasket 49 Liberty Bell 40
* Fri, Feb 3 Tonasket 61 Soap Lake 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 11CWB League at Bridgeport High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Lake Roosevelt Won 58-53
  Sat, Feb 11 Brewster Lost 56-52
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Fri, Feb 17 White Swan Lost 53-43
  Sat, Feb 18 Mabton Lost 56-47
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy