Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
Thu, Sep 10 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
Tue, Sep 15 Chelan
4:30 PM Home
Thu, Sep 17 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Tue, Sep 22 Oroville
4:30 PM Home THS
Thu, Sep 24 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC
Tue, Sep 29 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 1 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Oct 6 Manson
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 8 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Brewster
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 15 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF
* Tue, Oct 20 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 22 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.