1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Liberty Bell11101441
Brewster10201330
Tonasket9301170
Bridgeport570791
Lake Roosevelt4804110
Oroville3904120
Manson01200141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Thu, Sep 1 Okanogan Jamboree
Tue, Sep 13 Tonasket 3 Okanogan 10
* Thu, Sep 15 Tonasket 11 Lake Roosevelt 0
Sat, Sep 17 Tonasket 0 Cashmere 11
Tue, Sep 20 Tonasket 5 Chelan 1
* Thu, Sep 22 Tonasket 8 Oroville 1
* Tue, Sep 27 Tonasket 6 Bridgeport 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Tonasket 0 Brewster 2
Sat, Oct 1 Tonasket 1 Lakeside 4
* Tue, Oct 4 Tonasket 9 Manson 0
* Thu, Oct 6 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Tonasket 2 Oroville 1
* Thu, Oct 13 Tonasket 6 Bridgeport 1
* Sat, Oct 15 Tonasket 6 Lake Roosevelt 1
* Tue, Oct 18 Tonasket 0 Brewster 1
* Thu, Oct 20 Tonasket 2 Manson 0
* Tue, Oct 25 Tonasket 0 Liberty Bell 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Sites TBD
  Sat, Oct 29 Lake Roosevelt Won 9-1
  Tue, Nov 1 Brewster Lost 4-3
Nov 10 - Nov 191B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Thu, Nov 10 Liberty Bell Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy