1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster80143
Manson71143
Soap Lake62105
Tonasket44105
Bridgeport3469
Lake Roosevelt35610
Liberty Bell26412
Waterville16312
Oroville17213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tonasket Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Tonasket 3 Soap Lake 2
Thu, Sep 8 Tonasket 3 Omak 0
Thu, Sep 15 Tonasket 3 Waterville 0
Sat, Sep 17 Okanogan Invitational
Tue, Sep 20 Tonasket 3 Oroville 0
Thu, Sep 22 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 1
Sat, Sep 24 Tonasket 3 Lake Roosevelt 1
Thu, Sep 29 Tonasket 0 Brewster 3
* Tue, Oct 4 Tonasket 0 Soap Lake 3
* Thu, Oct 6 Tonasket 3 Bridgeport 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Tonasket 1 Manson 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Tonasket 3 Waterville 1
* Sat, Oct 15 Tonasket 3 Oroville 0
* Tue, Oct 18 Tonasket 3 Liberty Bell 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Tonasket 2 Lake Roosevelt 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Tonasket 0 Brewster 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Ephrata High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy