Okanogan Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Okanogan Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 23 Okanogan 0 Brewster 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Okanogan 0 Chelan 8
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Okanogan 0 Ephrata 9
Lost
Mon, Apr 8 Okanogan 8 Liberty Bell 5
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Okanogan 11 Eastmont 3
Won
* Sat, Apr 13 Okanogan 1 Chelan 11
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Okanogan 1 Chelan 4
Lost
Wed, Apr 17 Okanogan 4 Warden 3
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Okanogan 13 Cashmere 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Okanogan 6 Cashmere 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Okanogan 9 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2
Won
Thu, Apr 25 Okanogan 4 Tonasket 5
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Okanogan 19 Cascade (Leavenworth) 8
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Okanogan 12 Cascade (Leavenworth) 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Okanogan 9 Cashmere 10
Lost
Mon, May 6 District 6 Baseball Tournament
        CTL #4 @ CTL #3 (Loser Out)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 112B District at Site TBD
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 7 Cashmere Won 6-2
  Tue, May 7 Chelan Lost 1-0
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 11 Freeman Lost 17-7
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 5:00 PMDistrict 6 Baseball Tournament at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy