Co-Ed Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Oroville
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 26 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home
Fri, Mar 27 Omak
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 2 Entiat
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 16 Manson
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 17 Omak
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 21 Oroville
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 23 Liberty Bell

4:30 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 28 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 30 Entiat
4:30 PM Away
* Thu, May 7 Pateros
4:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.