1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Liberty Bell7175
Tonasket6073
Lake Roosevelt4446
Entiat3657
Pateros1519
Manson0000
Oroville0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Archer
4Liberty Bell
1Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Milner
2Entiat
3Tonasket *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
Awaiting Score
Wilson Creek
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Oroville *


OTC
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Pateros
Entiat *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Roosevelt Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Lake Roosevelt 4 Pateros 1
* Thu, Mar 16 Lake Roosevelt 2 Entiat 3
* Thu, Mar 23 Lake Roosevelt 2 Liberty Bell 3
Tue, Mar 28 Lake Roosevelt 0 Omak 5
* Thu, Mar 30 Lake Roosevelt Wilson Creek
* Tue, Apr 11 Lake Roosevelt 0 Tonasket 5
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Roosevelt 5 Pateros 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Roosevelt 4 Entiat 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Lake Roosevelt 4 Oroville 1
Fri, Apr 21 Lake Roosevelt 2 Omak 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Lake Roosevelt 1 Liberty Bell 4
Thu, Apr 27 Lake Roosevelt Okanogan

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 2 Wilson Creek
Away
* Sat, May 6 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home LRHS
* Tue, May 9 Oroville
4:00 PM Home LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy