1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sun, Dec 3 Oroville
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion
* Fri, Dec 8 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Sun, Dec 10 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Away SLHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Manson
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
Sat, Dec 16 Okanogan
Home
Thu, Dec 28 Lakeside (9 Mile)
9:00 AM Away WVSpok
Fri, Dec 29 Cheney
12:00 PM Away WVSpok
        Eagle Holiday Classic
* Wed, Jan 3 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Sun, Jan 7 Waterville-Mansfield
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Jan 10 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Jan 12 Brewster
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Sun, Jan 21 Manson
6:00 PM Away MHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home LRHS
Thu, Jan 25 Omak
6:00 PM Away Omak HS
* Sun, Jan 28 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Waterville-Mansfield
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Sun, Feb 4 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Home LRHS
* Wed, Feb 7 Waterville
6:00 PM Home LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy