Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Thu, Sep 10 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home LRHS
Tue, Sep 15 Pateros
4:30 PM Home LRHS
Thu, Sep 17 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
Tue, Sep 22 Brewster
4:30 PM Home LRHS
Thu, Sep 24 Oroville
4:30 PM Away BPF
Tue, Sep 29 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
* Thu, Oct 1 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home LRHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home LRHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Manson
4:30 PM Home LRHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Tue, Oct 20 Oroville
4:30 PM Home LRHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.