Girls Soccer
CWB - 2B
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tonasket12001321
Liberty Bell10201250
Brewster740991
Bridgeport660890
Lake Roosevelt470691
Manson21003120
Pateros0002111
Oroville01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Roosevelt Opponent  
Thu, Sep 19 Lake Roosevelt 0 Brewster 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Lake Roosevelt 1 Tonasket 7
* Thu, Sep 26 Lake Roosevelt 12 Oroville 2
* Sat, Sep 28 Lake Roosevelt 4 Manson 2
Tue, Oct 1 Lake Roosevelt 3 Omak 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Lake Roosevelt 1 Liberty Bell 4
* Tue, Oct 8 Lake Roosevelt 1 Bridgeport 4
* Thu, Oct 10 Lake Roosevelt 2 Manson 0
* Sat, Oct 12 Lake Roosevelt 1 Bridgeport 7
* Tue, Oct 15 Lake Roosevelt 3 Brewster 7
* Thu, Oct 17 Lake Roosevelt 1 Tonasket 7
* Tue, Oct 22 Lake Roosevelt 7 Oroville 0
Thu, Oct 24 Lake Roosevelt 9 Pateros 4
* Tue, Oct 29 Lake Roosevelt 0 Liberty Bell 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 72B CWB at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Bridgeport Won 3-2
  Tue, Nov 5 Tonasket Lost 6-3
  Thu, Nov 7 Brewster Lost 5-1
Nov 92B CWB-NE at
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium