1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Okanogan
11:00 AM Away PMF
* Sat, Mar 17 Oroville
4:30 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Mar 20 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home Linder
* Tue, Mar 27 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
Thu, Mar 29 Cashmere
Away
* Sat, Mar 31 Waterville-Mansfield
Away
* Sat, Mar 31 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Home Linder
* Fri, Apr 6 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home Linder
* Tue, Apr 17 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home Linder
Fri, Apr 20 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Apr 24 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Sat, Apr 28 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, May 1 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home Linder

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy