Baseball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Sat, Mar 21 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Mar 21 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Away LBHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
Thu, Apr 2 Chelan
4:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 9 Meridian
3:00 PM Home
Sat, Apr 11 Okanogan
11:00 AM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Thu, Apr 16 Manson
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Bridgeport
1:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Manson
4:00 PM Home Linder
Sat, Apr 25 Othello
11:00 AM Home Linder
Sat, Apr 25 Othello
1:00 PM Home Linder
* Sat, May 2 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Home Linder
* Sat, May 2 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Home Linder
* Sat, May 9 Oroville
11:00 AM Home Linder
* Sat, May 9 Oroville
1:00 PM Home Linder

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia