Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Okanogan0000
Oroville0000
Tonasket0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Chelan
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Manson
7:30 PM Home Champion
* Fri, Dec 11 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home Champion
* Fri, Dec 18 Okanogan
7:30 PM Away DG
* Tue, Jan 5 Oroville
7:30 PM Home Champion
Sat, Jan 9 Omak
7:30 PM Away Omak HS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
Sat, Jan 16 Quincy
7:30 PM Home Champion
* Tue, Jan 19 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home Champion
* Fri, Jan 22 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Tue, Jan 26 Okanogan
7:30 PM Home Champion
* Fri, Jan 29 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 5 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home Champion

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule