1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160214
Oroville133158
Manson115159
Tonasket1151612
Soap Lake97108
Bridgeport610811
Lake Roosevelt313317
Waterville-Mansfield313514
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Brewster Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 3 Brewster 63 Waterville-Mansfield 25
* Tue, Dec 6 Brewster 66 Lake Roosevelt 37
* Thu, Dec 8 Brewster 52 Oroville 49
* Sat, Dec 10 Brewster 73 Liberty Bell 15
* Tue, Dec 13 Brewster 50 Soap Lake 27
* Fri, Dec 16 Brewster 44 Manson 39
Thu, Dec 29 Brewster 41 Napavine 51
Fri, Dec 30 Brewster 60 Kalama 55
* Tue, Jan 3 Brewster 79 Tonasket 63
* Thu, Jan 5 Brewster 80 Bridgeport 39
Sat, Jan 7 Brewster 63 Okanogan 52
* Tue, Jan 10 Brewster 59 Waterville-Mansfield 26
* Thu, Jan 12 Brewster 54 Lake Roosevelt 35
Sat, Jan 14 Brewster 61 Chelan 44
* Thu, Jan 19 Brewster 73 Liberty Bell 28
* Sat, Jan 21 Brewster 69 Soap Lake 50
* Tue, Jan 24 Brewster 61 Manson 31
* Fri, Jan 27 Brewster 80 Tonasket 46
* Tue, Jan 31 Brewster 63 Bridgeport 39
* Sat, Feb 4 Brewster 57 Oroville 46

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 13CWB League at Bridgeport High School
  Sat, Feb 11 Manson Won 68-40
  Mon, Feb 13 Oroville Won 73-41
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 18 Kittitas Lost 74-68
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
  Fri, Feb 24 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 61-57
  Wed, Mar 1 Liberty Lost 65-62
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy