Softball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Sat, Mar 21 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Mar 21 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Thu, Mar 26 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away OSF
* Tue, Mar 31 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 14 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Thu, Apr 16 Manson
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Away BPHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Manson
4:00 PM Home Webster
Sat, Apr 25 Pateros
11:00 AM Home Webster
* Sat, May 2 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Home Webster
* Sat, May 2 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Home Webster
Thu, May 7 Omak
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Sat, May 9 Oroville
11:00 AM Home Webster
* Sat, May 9 Oroville
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Tue, May 12 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex