1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt4040
Liberty Bell3031
Brewster2021
Oroville2223
Waterville-Mansfield1111
Pateros1212
Soap Lake1212
Tonasket0002
Bridgeport0303
Manson0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
Brewster *


Webster
4:30 PM
Pateros
Soap Lake *


SLHS
4:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
4:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
11:00 AM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
11:00 AM
Oroville
Pateros *


PAT
11:00 AM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
1:00 PM
Brewster
Waterville-Mansfield *


1:00 PM
Tonasket
Manson *


MHS
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Soap Lake *


SLHS
1:00 PM
Oroville
Pateros *


PAT
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Brewster Opponent  
Sun, Mar 5 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
* Sat, Mar 18 Brewster 15 Oroville 0
* Sat, Mar 18 Brewster 17 Oroville 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Brewster Bridgeport
Thu, Mar 23 Brewster 6 Cashmere 7
* Fri, Mar 24 Brewster Soap Lake
* Fri, Mar 24 Brewster Soap Lake

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Sat, Apr 1 Waterville-Mansfield
11:00 AM Away WHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Waterville-Mansfield
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 11 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away LRHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Roosevelt
5:30 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Pateros
4:00 PM Home Webster
* Fri, Apr 21 Pateros
6:00 PM Home Webster
* Tue, Apr 25 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home Webster
Thu, Apr 27 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CSF
* Sat, Apr 29 Manson
4:30 PM Home Webster
* Tue, May 2 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy