1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
7Bridgeport
11Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Phillips
1Tonasket
12Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Rich.Black
2Waterville-Mansfield
0
6Lake Roosevelt *


Awaiting Score
Pateros
Manson *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Austin.Chamberlin
0Soap Lake
1Liberty Bell *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
13Okanogan
3Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Apr 27
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Dan.Vasser
0Liberty Bell
4Tonasket *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
11:00 AM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
11:00 AM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
11:00 AM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
1:00 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
1:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
1:00 PM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Fri, Mar 25 Riverside Christian 7 University Prep. 8
Sat, Mar 26 Riverside Christian 3 University Prep. 9
Tue, Mar 29 Riverside Christian 14 Granger 2
Thu, Mar 31 Riverside Christian 2 Overlake 12
Sat, Apr 2 Riverside Christian 11 Life Christian Acad. 2
* Sat, Apr 16 Riverside Christian 8 Soap Lake 0
* Sat, Apr 16 Riverside Christian 18 Soap Lake 1
* Mon, Apr 18 Riverside Christian 27 White Swan 0
Tue, Apr 19 Riverside Christian 8 La Salle 1
* Fri, Apr 22 Riverside Christian 7 Kittitas 5
* Fri, Apr 22 Riverside Christian 6 Kittitas 18
Tue, Apr 26 Riverside Christian 30 Granger 1
* Fri, Apr 29 Riverside Christian 4 Warden 13
* Fri, Apr 29 Riverside Christian 0 Warden 4
* Tue, May 3 Riverside Christian 14 Waterville 4
* Tue, May 3 Riverside Christian 10 Waterville 4
* Wed, May 4 Riverside Christian 24 White Swan 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 21 Colton Lost 11-5
  Sat, May 21 Republic Won 6-5
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy