Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Riverside Chr100191
Pateros82156
Entiat64129
Moses Lake Chr46710
Cascade Chr28611
Wilson Creek010213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Eric.Sivertson
39Liberty Bell
48Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Sivertson
70Brewster
48Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Miles.Caples
49Entiat
53Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Miles.Caples
55Moses Lake Chr
91Riverside Chr *


Friday, Feb 21
Final
Scored By: Kent.Andersen
48Columbia (Bur)
52Oroville *


8:00 PM
Liberty Chr
Lake Roosevelt *


QJACKGYM
Saturday, Feb 22
12:00 PM
Liberty Bell
White Swan *


QJACKGYM
1:00 PM
Pateros
Riverside Chr *


EJHS
7:15 PM
Kittitas
Brewster *


QJACKGYM

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Ike Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Riverside Christian 73 Kittitas 59
Fri, Dec 6 Riverside Christian 87 Bickleton 23
Wed, Dec 11 Riverside Christian 56 Mabton 43
Sat, Dec 14 Riverside Christian 58 Prescott 53
Tue, Dec 17 Riverside Christian 51 Sunnyside Christian 70
* Sat, Dec 21 Riverside Christian 66 Entiat 49
Fri, Dec 27 Riverside Christian 92 Lyle-Wishram 14
Sat, Dec 28 Riverside Christian 82 Troute Lake 34
Tue, Jan 7 Riverside Christian 77 White Swan 75
* Sat, Jan 11 Riverside Christian 69 Wilson Creek 20
* Fri, Jan 17 Riverside Christian 72 Moses Lake Christian 30
* Tue, Jan 21 Riverside Christian 68 Cascade Christian Academy 7
* Sat, Jan 25 Riverside Christian 66 Entiat 56
Tue, Jan 28 Riverside Christian 48 Highland 24
* Thu, Jan 30 Riverside Christian 86 Wilson Creek 23
* Fri, Jan 31 Riverside Christian 65 Pateros 57
* Mon, Feb 3 Riverside Christian 79 Moses Lake Christian 59
* Fri, Feb 7 Riverside Christian 77 Pateros 46
* Thu, Feb 13 Riverside Christian 61 Cascade Christian Academy 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Moses Lake Christian Won 91-55
  Sat, Feb 22
1:00 PM
Pateros Eastmont Junior High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 

Games added for 12/28

Dec 17, 2018 9:15 AM

Riverside Chr. Varsity will play Lyle/Wishram at 4:30pm at the Trout Lake Tournament.

Games added for 12/19

Dec 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Dec 19th Riverside Christian Varsity will play (4A) Eisenhower Junior Varsity at IKE at 5:30PM

At 4pm Riverside Christian JV will play Eisenhower Freshman at IKE.