1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Jamboreee
Tue, Nov 29 Riverside Christian 48 Highland 41
Fri, Dec 2 Riverside Christian 47 Bickleton 46
Tue, Dec 6 Riverside Christian 35 Wahluke 69
Thu, Dec 8 Riverside Christian 69 Thorp-Easton 34
Mon, Dec 12 Riverside Christian 47 Cascade Christian Academy 26
Fri, Dec 16 Riverside Christian 21 Sunnyside Christian 79
Thu, Dec 22 Riverside Christian 47 Moses Lake Christian 34
* Thu, Dec 29 Riverside Christian 44 Pateros 58
* Sat, Jan 7 Riverside Christian 37 Entiat 41
* Thu, Jan 12 Riverside Christian 63 Wilson Creek 39
* Sat, Jan 21 Riverside Christian 48 Pateros 47
* Tue, Jan 24 Riverside Christian 50 Thorp-Easton 43
* Sat, Jan 28 Riverside Christian 27 Entiat 51
* Tue, Jan 31 Riverside Christian 49 Moses Lake Christian 27
* Thu, Feb 2 Riverside Christian 59 Thorp-Easton 28
* Mon, Feb 6 Riverside Christian 50 Cascade Christian Academy 29
* Tue, Feb 7 Riverside Christian 43 Cascade Christian Academy 31
* Thu, Feb 9 Riverside Christian 0 Moses Lake Christian 0
* Fri, Feb 10 Riverside Christian 66 Wilson Creek 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Thu, Feb 16 Pateros Lost 61-39
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy