Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake Chr5176
Riverside Chr4147
Pateros4157
Wilson Creek2263
Cascade Chr1454
Entiat1438
Easton0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Pepple
43Riverside Chr
16Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1, Laurie.Pipkin
64Moses Lake Chr
37Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Cori.Kane
31Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
0Easton
1Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Pam.Banks
37Bridgeport
26Manson *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Hylton
50Liberty Bell
33Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Schertenleib
33Oroville
59Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
57Okanogan
34Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Awaiting Score
Easton
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
41Moses Lake Chr
54Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Leonard.Lundgren
57Entiat
38Soap Lake *


Final
Scored By: Stuart.Dezellem
30Manson
34Bridgeport *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


12:00 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
1:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Easton *


EHS
4:30 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
5:45 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Riverside Christian 34 Kittitas 36
Wed, Dec 11 Riverside Christian 43 Mabton 69
Tue, Dec 17 Riverside Christian 23 Sunnyside Christian 39
* Sat, Dec 21 Riverside Christian 48 Entiat 21
Fri, Dec 27 Riverside Christian 34 Lyle-Wishram 39
Sat, Dec 28 Riverside Christian 32 Trout Lake 69
Tue, Jan 7 Riverside Christian 26 White Swan 62
* Thu, Jan 9 Riverside Christian 53 Easton 25
* Sat, Jan 11 Riverside Christian 38 Wilson Creek 31
* Fri, Jan 17 Riverside Christian 31 Moses Lake Christian 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Riverside Christian 43 Cascade Christian Academy 16

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Entiat
12:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Wilson Creek
5:45 PM Away WCHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Pateros
5:45 PM Home RCS
* Mon, Feb 3 Moses Lake Christian
5:45 PM Away DSA
* Wed, Feb 5 Easton
5:45 PM Home RCS
* Fri, Feb 7 Pateros
6:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Feb 13 Cascade Christian Academy
5:45 PM Home RCS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena