1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Highland
Away
Sat, Dec 2 Bickleton
Away
Sat, Dec 2 Pateros
6:00 PM Home RCS
Thu, Dec 7 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
Fri, Dec 8 Thorp-Easton
Away
Tue, Dec 12 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
Tue, Dec 12 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home RCS
Thu, Dec 14 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
Thu, Dec 21 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
Fri, Dec 22 Moses Lake Christian
Away
* Thu, Dec 28 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
* Fri, Dec 29 Pateros
Away
* Sat, Jan 6 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Sun, Jan 7 Entiat
Away
* Tue, Jan 9 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Jan 11 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Fri, Jan 12 Wilson Creek
Home
* Thu, Jan 18 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Sat, Jan 20 Pateros
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Sun, Jan 21 Pateros
Home
* Tue, Jan 23 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Wed, Jan 24 Thorp-Easton
Home
* Sat, Jan 27 Entiat
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Sun, Jan 28 Entiat
Home
* Thu, Feb 1 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Feb 2 Thorp-Easton
Away
* Sat, Feb 3 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
* Tue, Feb 6 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home RCS
* Wed, Feb 7 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
* Thu, Feb 8 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
* Fri, Feb 9 Moses Lake Christian
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy