Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros120146
Wilson Creek102136
Entiat84107
Riverside Chr6688
Cascade Chr3939
Moses Lake Chr210210
Easton111111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Riverside Christian Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Riverside Christian 0 White Swan 3
Fri, Sep 13 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Mon, Sep 16 Riverside Christian 2 Entiat 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Riverside Christian 2 Pateros 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Riverside Christian 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Riverside Christian 3 Easton 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Riverside Christian 3 Moses Lake Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Riverside Christian 3 Cascade Christian Academy 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Riverside Christian 2 Entiat 3
Sat, Oct 12 Riverside Christian 0 Prescott 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Riverside Christian 0 Pateros 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Riverside Christian 1 Wilson Creek 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Riverside Christian 3 Easton 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Riverside Christian 3 Moses Lake Christian 0
Tue, Oct 29 Riverside Christian 3 Sunnyside Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Riverside Christian 3 Cascade Christian Academy 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 71B CWB at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
  Thu, Nov 7 Entiat Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9
3:30 PM
Pateros Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 1:30 PMRiverside Christian @ TBD at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium