Central Washington B Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Manson
Chelan Mt. Goat F
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kettle Falls
Manson MHS 11:00 AM
Kettle Falls
Manson MHS 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Waterville-Mansfield
Cashmere-JV 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Liberty Bell
Brewster Linder 4:30 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Omak
Pateros PAT 4:30 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Brewster
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bridgeport
Tonasket THS 11:00 AM
* Liberty Bell
Manson MHS 11:00 AM
Omak
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Brewster
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bridgeport
Tonasket THS 1:00 PM
* Liberty Bell
Manson MHS 1:00 PM
Omak
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell
Cle Elum WHS Base 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Pateros PAT 4:00 PM
Tonasket
Omak 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Chelan-JV
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 4:30 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport
Manson MHS 11:00 AM
Pateros
Sunnyside Christian 11:00 AM
Brewster
Liberty Bell LBHS 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bridgeport
Manson MHS 1:00 PM
Pateros
Sunnyside Christian 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Brewster
Tonasket THS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 4:00 PM
* Liberty Bell
Bridgeport BPHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton
Brewster Linder 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Saturday, April 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Bridgeport BPHS 1:00 PM
* Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 1:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Bridgeport BPHS 11:00 PM
* Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Waterville-Mansfield
Chelan-JV 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Thursday, April 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian
Brewster 3:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Friday, April 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket
Cashmere CBF 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kittitas Tournament
Liberty Bell
Kittitas
Pe Ell
Liberty Bell KHS TBD
Brewster
Okanogan PMF 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Cascade
Manson MHS 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 11:00 AM
Cascade
Manson MHS 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket
Brewster Linder 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 4:00 PM
* Bridgeport
Liberty Bell LBHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Brewster
Manson MHS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Pateros
Liberty Bell LBHS 4:30 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan PMF 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell LBHS 11:00 AM
Bridgeport
Omak EOP 11:00 AM
Wellpinit
Pateros PAT 12:00 PM
* Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell LBHS 1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Omak EOP 1:00 PM
Wellpinit
Pateros PAT 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Brewster
Bridgeport BPHS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Lake Roosevelt
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 4:00 PM
* Manson
Tonasket THS 4:30 PM
Brewster
Bridgeport BPHS 6:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan-JV
Liberty Bell LBHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Manson
Brewster Linder 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello
Brewster Linder 11:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 11:00 AM
* Liberty Bell
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 11:00 AM
Riverside Christian
Pateros PAT 11:00 AM
Othello
Brewster Linder 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 1:00 PM
* Liberty Bell
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 1:00 PM
Riverside Christian
Pateros PAT 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Pateros PAT 4:00 PM
* Waterville-Mansfield
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Chelan-JV Mt Goat Fi 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Pateros
Republic 2:00 PM
Pateros
Republic 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan
Brewster BHS 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Roosevelt
Manson MHS 3:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Okanogan PMF 4:00 PM
* Lake Roosevelt
Manson MHS 5:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Okanogan PMF 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville-Mansfield
Brewster Linder 11:00 AM
* Waterville-Mansfield
Brewster Linder 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bridgeport
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 4:30 PM
* Manson
Tonasket THS 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tonasket
Liberty Bell LBHS 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tonasket
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 11:00 AM
* Tonasket
Waterville-Mansfield WHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Waterville-Mansfield
Bridgeport BPHS 4:00 PM
* Liberty Bell
Tonasket THS 4:30 PM