Central Washington B Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, January 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty Bell
Wilbur-Creston 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Oroville
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
* Okanogan
Liberty Bell LBHS 7:30 PM
Tonasket
Omak Omak HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Bridgeport 7:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
* Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty Bell
Pateros PAT 4:30 PM
* Manson
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Brewster
Omak Omak HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Roosevelt
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
* Tonasket
Oroville ORO 7:30 PM
* Brewster
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Manson
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
* Liberty Bell
Oroville ORO 7:30 PM
* Okanogan
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tonasket
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Quincy
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
* Oroville
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
* Manson
Liberty Bell LBHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Brewster
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
* Oroville
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
Omak
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
* Brewster
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Oroville
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Chelan
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Okanogan
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
* Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell LBHS 7:30 PM
* Okanogan
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Manson
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Brewster
Oroville ORO 7:30 PM
* Liberty Bell
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tonasket
Liberty Bell LBHS 7:30 PM
* Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
* Manson
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty Bell
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Roosevelt
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
* Oroville
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Entiat
Manson MHS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Manson
Oroville ORO 7:30 PM