Omak Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Omak Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Omak 58 Liberty Bell 56
Won
Thu, Dec 5 Omak 63 Tonasket 25
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Omak 70 Oroville 18
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Omak 28 Cashmere 61
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Omak 45 Colville 58
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Omak 64 Okanogan 61
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Omak 55 Cascade (Leavenworth) 33
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Omak 57 Royal 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Omak 63 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 43
Won
Fri, Jan 3 Omak 46 Warden 70
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Omak 39 Chelan 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Omak 43 Cashmere 69
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Omak 67 Manson 25
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Omak 47 Okanogan 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Omak 57 Cascade (Leavenworth) 11
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Omak 32 Chelan 38
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Omak 27 Cashmere 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Omak 48 Okanogan 52
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Omak 62 Cascade (Leavenworth) 20
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Omak 44 Chelan 43
Won
* Sat, Feb 15 CTL League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 181A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 15 Cashmere Lost 84-28
  Tue, Feb 18 Okanogan Lost 58-50
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy