Omak Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Omak Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home EOP
Sat, Sep 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Tue, Sep 15 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC
Thu, Sep 17 Pateros
4:30 PM Home EOP
Sat, Sep 19 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Away BPHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CCUP
Tue, Sep 29 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Thu, Oct 1 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home EOP
Sat, Oct 3 Manson
11:00 AM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Quincy
6:00 PM Away QJACKSTD
* Thu, Oct 8 Chelan
4:00 PM Home EOP
* Tue, Oct 13 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CSF
* Thu, Oct 15 Cascade
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Tue, Oct 20 Chelan
4:30 PM Away Mt. Goat
* Thu, Oct 22 Quincy
4:30 PM Home EOP
Tue, Oct 27 Brewster
4:30 PM Home EOP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy