Okanogan Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Okanogan Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Okanogan Jamboree
Thu, Dec 5 Okanogan 67 Brewster 74
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Okanogan 57 Medical Lake 59
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Okanogan 48 Cascade 36
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Okanogan 78 Chelan 73
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Okanogan 66 Omak 56
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Okanogan 46 Cashmere 73
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Okanogan 46 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 26
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Okanogan 53 Colfax 65
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Okanogan 62 Asotin 58
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Okanogan 57 Cascade 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Okanogan 58 Chelan 54
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Okanogan 52 Omak 63
Lost
Tue, Jan 21 Okanogan 53 Lake Roosevelt 52
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Okanogan 62 Cascade 44
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Okanogan 85 Tonasket 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Okanogan 66 Chelan 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Okanogan 63 Omak 61
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Okanogan 52 Cashmere 76
Lost
Fri, Feb 7 Okanogan 2 Davenport 0
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Okanogan 46 Cashmere 55
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 181A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 15 Cashmere Lost 58-44
  Tue, Feb 18 Omak Lost 63-50
Feb 221A CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Site To be Determined
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy