Okanogan Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Okanogan Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 15 Okanogan 2 Tonasket 3
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Okanogan 2 Wenatchee 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Okanogan 1 Chelan 4
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Okanogan 4 Wahluke 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Okanogan 1 Cashmere 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Okanogan 2 Omak 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Okanogan 1 Cascade (Leavenworth) 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 Okanogan 3 Liberty Bell 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Okanogan 1 Chelan 4
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Okanogan 5 Wenatchee 2
Won
Sat, Apr 20 Okanogan 2 Connell 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Okanogan 4 Omak 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Okanogan 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 3
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Okanogan 3 Lake Roosevelt 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Okanogan 1 Cashmere 4
Lost
Thu, May 2 Okanogan 5 Oroville 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy