Okanogan Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Okanogan Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Brewster
4:30 PM Home CVSC
Tue, Sep 15 Omak
4:30 PM Home CVSC
Thu, Sep 17 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home CVSC
Thu, Sep 24 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home CVSC
Sat, Sep 26 Cashmere
11:00 AM Home CVSC
* Thu, Oct 1 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
Sat, Oct 3 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
1:00 PM Away NWC HS
* Tue, Oct 6 Oroville
4:30 PM Home CVSC
* Thu, Oct 8 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
Sat, Oct 10 Highland
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 13 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home CVSC
Fri, Oct 16 Mount Vernon Christian
TBD Away MVC
* Tue, Oct 20 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Thu, Oct 22 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home CVSC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy