Chelan Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chelan Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Thu, Dec 5 Chelan 76 Cle Elum 69
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Chelan 73 Okanogan 78
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Chelan 74 Granger 41
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Chelan 80 Cascade 59
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Chelan 60 Brewster 72
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Chelan 88 Wellpinit 51
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Chelan 66 Eastside Prep. 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Chelan 51 Cashmere 72
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Chelan 45 Omak 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Chelan 54 Okanogan 58
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Chelan 72 Warden 66
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Chelan 59 Cascade 34
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Chelan 51 Cashmere 68
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Chelan 58 Omak 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Chelan 50 Cashmere 62
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Chelan 48 Okanogan 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Chelan 49 Cascade 37
Won
Wed, Feb 5 Chelan 84 Tonasket 25
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Chelan 56 Omak 63
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 181A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 15 Omak Lost 71-64
Feb 221A CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Site To be Determined
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy