Cascade (Leavenworth) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Cascade (Leavenworth) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Sultan
TBD Home CHS
Tue, Dec 1 Sultan
7:15 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 3 Tonasket
7:15 PM Away THS
Fri, Dec 4 Naches Valley
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Quincy
7:15 PM Away QJACKGYM
Thu, Dec 10 Cle Elum
7:30 PM Away Cle Elum M
* Tue, Dec 15 Chelan
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Omak
7:15 PM Away Omak HS
* Tue, Dec 22 Cashmere
7:15 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 29 Manson
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Quincy
7:15 PM Home CHS
Thu, Jan 7 Granite Falls
7:30 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Chelan
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Omak
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Cashmere
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Quincy
7:15 PM Away QJACKGYM
Tue, Jan 26 Royal
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Chelan
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Omak
7:15 PM Away Omak HS
* Thu, Feb 4 Cashmere
7:15 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy