Cascade Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Cascade 20 Quincy 34
Lost
Thu, Dec 5 Cascade 36 Naches Valley 62
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Cascade 18 Okanogan 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade 37 Waterville-Mansfield 59
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Cascade 44 Chelan 51
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Cascade 33 Omak 55
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Cascade 43 Manson 25
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Cascade 26 Bellevue Christian 42
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Cascade 22 Okanogan 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Cascade 8 Cashmere 58
Lost
Wed, Jan 8 Cascade 27 Cle Elum 60
Lost
Fri, Jan 10 Cascade 32 Highland 34
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Cascade 18 Chelan 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade 11 Omak 57
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Cascade 19 Cashmere 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade 23 Okanogan 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade 12 Warden 72
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade 16 Chelan 66
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade 20 Omak 62
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Cascade 14 Cashmere 73
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 181A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy