Cashmere Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cashmere Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cashmere Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 21 Cashmere Royal
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Cashmere East Valley (Yakima)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Cashmere Cascade
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Cashmere Tonasket
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Quincy
4:00 PM Away QJACKTEN
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Chelan
4:00 PM Away LCShores
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Cascade
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Royal
11:00 AM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Omak
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Cascade
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Chelan
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Thu, May 7 Omak
4:00 PM Away Omak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy