Quincy Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Quincy Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quincy Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 22 Quincy 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 17
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 Quincy 7 Wahluke 8
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Quincy 4 Cashmere 14
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Quincy 4 Cashmere 16
Lost
* Sat, Apr 6 Quincy 28 Toppenish 25
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Quincy 35 Toppenish 10
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Quincy 1 Othello 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Quincy 0 Selah 23
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Quincy 1 Prosser 19
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Quincy 1 Prosser 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Quincy 0 Ellensburg 19
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Quincy 1 Warden 27
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Quincy 0 Warden 23
Lost
Fri, Apr 19 Quincy 0 Nooksack Valley 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Quincy 0 Ephrata 22
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Quincy 4 Wapato 8
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Quincy 4 Wapato 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Quincy 1 East Valley (Yakima) 18
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Quincy 25 Grandview 6
Won
* Fri, May 3 Quincy 21 Grandview 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 111A CTL at Rich Rice Memorial (Dryden)
May 181A NEA-CTL X/O at CTL Sites
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 9 Prosser Lost 11-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMSoftball Tie-Breaker
 May 15, 12:00 AMDistrict 5/6 2A Softball Championships at Carlon Park
 May 18, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Softball Championships at Carlon Park
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy