Selah Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Selah Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Selah Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Selah 0 Grandview 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 19 Selah 4 Prosser 0
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Viking Invite
* Tue, Mar 26 Selah 4 Grandview 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Selah 3 Toppenish 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Selah 5 Ephrata 0
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Selah 5 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Selah 2 Othello 3
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Selah 5 Wapato 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Selah 5 Quincy 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Selah 5 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Selah 5 Ellensburg 0
Won
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Selah 4 Prosser 1
Won
* Thu, May 2 Selah 4 Wapato 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 14, 9:00 AM
May 16, 9:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy