Ephrata Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ephrata Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ephrata Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Ephrata 6 Cheney 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Ephrata 0 Cheney 4
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Ephrata 15 Cascade (Leavenworth) 2
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Ephrata 11 East Valley (Spokane) 6
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Ephrata 14 East Valley (Spokane) 4
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Ephrata 10 Wapato 0
Won
Thu, Mar 28 Ephrata 9 Okanogan 0
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Ephrata 3 Cashmere 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Ephrata 4 Prosser 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Ephrata 10 Othello 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Ephrata 1 Othello 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Ephrata 7 Quincy 15
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Ephrata 0 Selah 18
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Ephrata 1 Selah 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Ephrata 10 Grandview 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Ephrata 0 Ellensburg 11
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Ephrata 1 Ellensburg 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Ephrata 13 Toppenish 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Ephrata 0 East Valley (Yakima) 15
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Ephrata 3 East Valley (Yakima) 21
Lost
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A District 5/6 at Yakima County Stadium
  Tue, Apr 30 Prosser Won 6-4
  Sat, May 4 East Valley (Yakima) Lost 3-2
May 112A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 4:00 PMDistrict 5/6 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
 May 7, 5:00 PMDistrict 6 Baseball Tournament at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
 May 11, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 18, 10:00 AM2019 WIAA 2A Baseball Regionals at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy