Ephrata Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ephrata Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ephrata Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Ephrata 50 Cashmere 34
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Ephrata 67 Prosser 41
Won
* Sat, Dec 7 Ephrata 59 Toppenish 64
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Ephrata 73 Connell 41
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Ephrata 69 Wapato 53
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 57 Selah 61
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Ephrata 52 Ellensburg 39
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Ephrata 75 East Valley (Yakima) 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Ephrata 73 Quincy 32
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Ephrata 61 Grandview 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Ephrata 53 Othello 45
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Ephrata 60 Prosser 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Ephrata 87 Toppenish 93
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Ephrata 83 Wapato 74
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Ephrata 62 Selah 71
Lost
* Sat, Jan 25 Ephrata 48 Ellensburg 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Ephrata 68 East Valley (Yakima) 65
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Ephrata 78 Quincy 59
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Ephrata 53 Grandview 32
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Ephrata 77 Othello 49
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222A CWAC at SunDome, Yakima
  Wed, Feb 12 Ellensburg Lost 56-50
  Tue, Feb 18 Prosser Lost 75-52
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 19, 5:00 PMDistrict 3rd/4th Game at SunDome, Yakima
 Feb 22, 6:00 PMCWAC/GNL Glue at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy