Ellensburg Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ellensburg Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ellensburg Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Ellensburg 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Sat, Mar 23 Ellensburg 1 Quincy 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Ellensburg 0 Prosser 5
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Ellensburg 4 East Valley (Yakima) 1
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg 1 Othello 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Ellensburg 2 Grandview 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Ellensburg 1 Wapato 4
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Ellensburg 0 Hanford 6
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Ellensburg 1 Toppenish 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Ellensburg 1 Ephrata 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Ellensburg 0 Selah 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Ellensburg 0 Othello 5
Lost
Thu, May 2 Ellensburg 0 Cascade (Leavenworth) 5
Lost
* Sat, May 4 Ellensburg 2 Quincy 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 14, 9:00 AM
May 16, 9:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy