Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Life Christian Acad. 2 Friday Harbor 5
Mon, Sep 16 Life Christian Acad. 8 Tacoma Baptist 0
Thu, Sep 19 Life Christian Acad. 10 Seattle Lutheran 1
Thu, Sep 26 Life Christian Acad. 11 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Tue, Oct 1 Life Christian Acad. 8 Riverside Christian 3
Thu, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad. 3 Crosspoint 1
Fri, Oct 4 Life Christian Acad. 10 Trout Lake 0
Mon, Oct 7 Life Christian Acad. 1 Evergreen Lutheran 2
Thu, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad. 9 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Mon, Oct 14 Life Christian Acad. 4 Columbia Adventist 1
Fri, Oct 18 Life Christian Acad. 2 St. George's 2
Thu, Oct 24 Life Christian Acad. 7 Riverside Christian 3
Fri, Oct 25 Life Christian Acad. 7 Trout Lake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Christian Won 4-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Evergreen Lutheran Won 5-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Orcas Island Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Adventist Won 5-0
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 16 Evergreen Lutheran Won 4-0
  Fri, Nov 22 Riverside Christian Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 23 St. George's Lost 1-0

 
Arbter Schedule