Clallam Bay Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Clallam Bay Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Clallam Bay Opponent Result  
* Mon, Nov 18 First Day of Practice
Tue, Dec 3 Clallam Bay 83 Lake Quinault 14
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Clallam Bay 44 Friday Harbor 26
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Clallam Bay 67 Seattle Academy 91
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Clallam Bay 76 Lake Quinault 20
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Clallam Bay 56 Taholah 51
Won
Mon, Dec 16 Clallam Bay 57 Port Angeles 18
Won
Wed, Dec 18 Clallam Bay 58 Muckleshoot Tribal School 51
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Clallam Bay 43 Muckleshoot Tribal School 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Clallam Bay 41 Chief Kitsap Academy 24
Won
Mon, Jan 20 Clallam Bay 43 Port Townsend 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Clallam Bay 38 Neah Bay 79
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Clallam Bay 59 Chief Kitsap Academy 35
Won
Tue, Jan 28 Clallam Bay 50 Port Townsend 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Clallam Bay 41 Neah Bay 81
Lost
* Wed, Feb 5 Clallam Bay 1 Chief Kitsap Academy 0
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Clallam Bay 71 Crescent 13
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Clallam Bay 50 Crescent 14
Won
* Wed, Feb 12 Clallam Bay 29 Neah Bay 78
Lost
* Thu, Feb 13 Clallam Bay 62 Crescent 27
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Feb 15 Cedar Park Chr. (LYN) Won 59-35
  Tue, Feb 18 Tacoma Baptist Won 60-46
  Thu, Feb 20 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 58-50
  Sat, Feb 22 Muckleshoot Tribal School Won 47-30
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Fri, Feb 28 Riverside Christian Won 57-51
  Wed, Mar 4 Wellpinit Lost 68-57
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy