Bellevue Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bellevue Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 9 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Thu, Jan 14 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Jan 26 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA
* Sat, Jan 30 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Port Townsend
7:30 PM Away PTHS
* Sat, Feb 6 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home BCHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Annie Wright
5:45 PM Away
* Sat, Feb 13 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home BCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy