2019-20 Concordia Christian Academy Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Concordia Christian Academy Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
* Wed, Dec 4 Concordia Christian Academy 38 Northwest Yeshiva 53
Lost
* Mon, Dec 9 Concordia Christian Academy 52 Rainier Christian 50
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Concordia Christian Academy 44 Pope John Paul II 56
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Concordia Christian Academy 46 Taholah 81
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Concordia Christian Academy 46 Tacoma Baptist 68
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Concordia Christian Academy 30 Muckleshoot Tribal School 69
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Concordia Christian Academy 62 Lake Quinault 46
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Concordia Christian Academy 66 Lake Quinault 29
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Concordia Christian Academy 53 Puget Sound Advent 44
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Concordia Christian Academy 52 Quilcene 43
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Concordia Christian Academy 42 Evergreen Lutheran 66
Lost
Tue, Jan 14 Concordia Christian Academy 25 Seattle Lutheran 75
Lost
Thu, Jan 16 Concordia Christian Academy 42 Crosspoint 43
Lost
Tue, Jan 21 Concordia Christian Academy 21 Auburn Adventist 64
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Concordia Christian Academy 47 Pope John Paul II 39
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Concordia Christian Academy 49 Evergreen Lutheran 74
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Concordia Christian Academy 47 Quilcene 62
Lost
Thu, Jan 30 Concordia Christian Academy 32 Taholah 59
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Concordia Christian Academy 65 Pacific Christian Academy 48
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Concordia Christian Academy 35 Tacoma Baptist 64
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Rainier Christian Lost 60-36
  Mon, Feb 10 Northwest Yeshiva Lost 72-64
 Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed August 11, 2020, 4:41 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy