2019-20 Waterville-Mansfield Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Pateros 78
Lost
* Sat, Dec 7 Waterville-Mansfield 27 Brewster 103
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Waterville-Mansfield 53 Liberty Bell 63
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Waterville-Mansfield 42 Cascade (Leavenworth) 59
Lost
* Sat, Dec 14 Waterville-Mansfield 46 Manson 72
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Entiat 69
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Waterville-Mansfield 66 Soap Lake 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Waterville-Mansfield 49 Tonasket 76
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Waterville-Mansfield 48 Oroville 74
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Waterville-Mansfield 51 Entiat 67
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Waterville-Mansfield 76 Bridgeport 79
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Waterville-Mansfield 10 Lake Roosevelt 92
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Waterville-Mansfield 35 Brewster 106
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Waterville-Mansfield 36 Liberty Bell 60
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Waterville-Mansfield 46 Soap Lake 27
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Waterville-Mansfield 46 Manson 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Waterville-Mansfield 35 Tonasket 68
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Waterville-Mansfield 43 Oroville 72
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Waterville-Mansfield 67 Bridgeport 77
Lost
* Sat, Feb 8 Waterville-Mansfield 43 Lake Roosevelt 103
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 12 - Feb 182B CWB at
 Feb 21 - Feb 222B Bi-District at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed August 8, 2020, 3:10 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy