2019-20 Wilson Creek Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Creek Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson Creek 52 Columbia 19
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Wilson Creek 20 Chelan 57
Lost
Tue, Jan 7 Wilson Creek 43 Prescott 10
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Wilson Creek 43 Cascade Christian Academy 16
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Wilson Creek 31 Riverside Christian 38
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Wilson Creek 49 Entiat 38
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Wilson Creek 33 Pateros 60
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Wilson Creek 54 Wenatchee 15
Won
Tue, Jan 21 Wilson Creek 41 Soap Lake 31
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Wilson Creek 54 Easton 39
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Wilson Creek 61 Easton 41
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Wilson Creek 29 Moses Lake Christian 47
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Wilson Creek 41 Riverside Christian 49
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Wilson Creek 47 Cascade Christian Academy 28
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Wilson Creek 48 Entiat 41
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 Wilson Creek 35 Moses Lake Christian 61
Lost
* Tue, Feb 11 Wilson Creek 45 Pateros 50
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Riverside Christian Lost 43-37
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed September 20, 2020, 9:48 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy