2019-20 Soap Lake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Soap Lake Opponent Result  
* Fri, Dec 6 Soap Lake 24 Bridgeport 72
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Soap Lake 17 Manson 63
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Soap Lake 26 Lake Roosevelt 82
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Soap Lake 37 Entiat 67
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Soap Lake 45 Waterville-Mansfield 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Soap Lake 39 Brewster 106
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Soap Lake 51 Liberty Bell 61
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Soap Lake 38 Oroville 74
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Soap Lake 52 Tonasket 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Soap Lake 56 Bridgeport 83
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Soap Lake 28 Manson 67
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Soap Lake 27 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Lost
Tue, Jan 21 Soap Lake 52 Wilson Creek 41
Won
Thu, Jan 23 Soap Lake 42 Entiat 59
Lost
Fri, Jan 24 Soap Lake 46 Moses Lake Christian 64
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Soap Lake 28 Lake Roosevelt 89
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Soap Lake 39 Brewster 91
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Soap Lake 37 Liberty Bell 70
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Soap Lake 39 Oroville 68
Lost
* Sat, Feb 8 Soap Lake 45 Tonasket 68
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 12 - Feb 182B CWB at
 Feb 21 - Feb 222B Bi-District at Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
Printed June 5, 2020, 11:16 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy