2018-19 Pateros Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 21 Pateros 1 Lake Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Pateros 3 Entiat 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Pateros 2 Oroville 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Pateros 1 Liberty Bell 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Pateros 1 Lake Roosevelt 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 Pateros 3 Entiat 1
Won
Wed, Apr 17 Pateros 0 Chelan 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 18 Pateros 1 Tonasket 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Pateros 3 Oroville 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Pateros 3 Entiat 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Pateros 4 Oroville 1
Won
Wed, May 1 Pateros 2 Entiat 3
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Pateros 0 Liberty Bell 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 6, 2020, 12:34 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy