2019-20 Oroville Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oroville Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 17 Oroville Omak
Thu, Mar 19 Oroville Entiat
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Mar 24 Oroville Lake Roosevelt
* Thu, Mar 26 Oroville Tonasket
Thu, Apr 2 Oroville Manson

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Pateros
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 16 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 21 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 23 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home
Fri, Apr 24 Entiat
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Manson
4:30 PM Home
* Fri, May 1 Omak
4:00 PM Home
Tue, May 5 Pateros
4:30 PM Away
Thu, May 7 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 6, 2020, 12:51 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy